Difference: Spring2017 (89 vs. 90)

Revision 902017-11-01 - JimSkon

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="Main.WebHome"

SCMP 391.00 Special Topic: Software Development

James Skon
Line: 142 to 141
 
Jessie Alperin <alperinj@kenyon.edu>, Ghada Bakbouk <bakboukg@kenyon.edu>, Preston Basting <bastingp@kenyon.edu>, Miku Fukuyama <fukuyamam@kenyon.edu>, gavinhannerc@kenyon.edu, grigullb@kenyon.edu, Elizabeth Iduma <iduma1@kenyon.edu>, khanm@kenyon.edu, murphy1@kenyon.edu, Tess Neau <neaut@kenyon.edu>, ogilviethompsonh@kenyon.edu, Daniel Olivieri <olivierid@kenyon.edu>, riveraj@kenyon.edu, Joseph Schutz <schutzj@kenyon.edu>, seavera@kenyon.edu, solorioc@kenyon.edu, twitchelln@kenyon.edu, vances@kenyon.edu, John Wilhelm <wilhelmj@kenyon.edu>, Yanqi Xu <xuy@kenyon.edu>
Added:
>
>
FacultyResourceSSD
 

 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback