Tags: %TAGME{ tpaction="" web="Main" tag="" }% view all tags

Software and System Design

Project Teams

Spring 2002

Project Team Members Email
Gund Gallery Kenyon Tree Visualization    
Jodi Kovatch, kovachj@kenyon.edu, (740) 427-5246 Ryan Schultz schultz4@kenyon.edu
Caroline Culbert, culbertc@kenyon.edu Jenny Ti tie1@kenyon.edu
  Zhaofang Wang wang1@kenyon.edu
  Lucas Lu lu1@kenyon.edu
     
Canopy Tree Database    
Dave Heithaus, heithausd@kenyon.edu, 740-427-5051 Will Harrigan harrigan1@kenyon.edu
  Michael Morgan morgan4@kenyon.edu
  Flynn Shannon shannon1@kenyon.edu
  Alana Winston-Khan winstonkhan1@kenyon.edu
     
Community Scholarship Application    
Lisa Lloyd, lisa@knoxcf.org, 740-392-3270 Bak Bakdaulet baitan1@kenyon.edu
  Yuming Li li2@kenyon.edu
  Vi Lobo lobo1@kenyon.edu
     
City Water Database    
Brian Ball, engineer@mountvernonohio.org, (740) 393-9528 Michaela Brydon brydon1@kenyon.edu
Mathias treatdistadmin@mountvernonohio.org Shane Canfield canfield1@kenyon.edu
  Sejin Kim kim3@kenyon.edu
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r4 - 2020-05-07 - JimSkon
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback